Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Schedule

Aug. 18 - Tue
@ Karns
5:00 p.m.
non-conference

Aug. 19 - Wed
@ CAK
5:30 p.m.
non-conference Varsity Only

Aug. 25 - Tue
Loudon
5:00 p.m.
non-conference Battle of the Bridge

Aug. 27 - Thur
William Blount
5:00 p.m.
conference

Aug. 31 - Mon
@ Kingston
5:00 p.m.
non-conference

Sept. 1 - Tue
@ Maryville Christian
5:30 p.m.
non-conference

Sept. 3 - Thur
Heritage
5:00 p.m.
conference

Sept. 10 - Thur
Hardin Valley
5:00 p.m.
conference

Sept. 12 - Sat
@ Carter High School
8:00 a.m.
Feel the Sting - teams TBD - Varsity Only

Sept. 12 - Sat
@ Heritage High School
8:00 a.m.
JV Tournament - teams TBD

Sept. 15 - Tue
Farragut
5:00 p.m.
conference

Sept. 17 - Thur
@ South Doyle
5:00 p.m.
conference

Sept. 21 - Mon
@ Sequoyah
5:00 p.m.
non-conference

Sept. 22 - Tue
@ Maryville
5:00 p.m.
conference

Sept. 24 - Thur
Trailblazers
5:00 p.m.
non-conference

Sept. 28 - Mon
Kingston
5:00 p.m.
non-conference - Senior Night

Sept. 29 - Tue
@ Loudon
5:00 p.m.
non-conference

Oct. 5 - Mon
District Tournament
5:00 p.m.
teams TBD

Oct. 6 - Tue
District Tournament
5:00 p.m.
teams TBD

Oct. 7 - Wed
District Tournament
5:00 p.m.
teams TBD

Oct. 8 - Thur
District Tournament
5:00 p.m.
teams TBD

Printer Friendly Schedule: Click Here

Sydney

Olivia

Full Schedule of Events

LCHS Girls Volleyball Calendar of Events